emery .. In Shallow Seas We Sail track list/ The Smile, The Face/Edge of the World

.. In Shallow Seas We Sail is the fourth studio album from rock band Emery that will be released on June 2, 2009 through Tooth & Nail Records.[1] The tracks “The Smile, The Face” and “Edge of the World” were previously released on Emery’s 2008 EP, While Broken Hearts Prevail.